摩影-投影模 块

摩影-投影模 块

投影并分享。随时,随地。

Moto Insta-Share 投影模块可轻松地扣在您的 Moto Z 手机上,您可以立即开始共享度假照片或大家都在谈论的视频。它可以投影到任何平面上,可将画面放大至 70 英寸,因此大屏幕将一直伴随着您。

US$ 1,999.00

私人影院隨身

Moto Insta-Share投影機很輕鬆就能卡住您的Moto Z手機,您可以立即開始分享度假照片或熱播視頻。

智能、方便的設計

有了如Moto Insta-Share投影機的Moto Mods™,您可以用手機做各種意想不到的事情。透過強大的磁鐵,可更換的背殼卡住手機,讓您的想像成真。無論您喜歡甚麼,總有一款Moto Mod™適合您。

由eBuyNow技術支援的徽章代表甚麼?

摩托羅拉移動技術公司和eBuyNow eCommerce有限公司合作,為本網站上的產品提供全球銷售和支援。eBuyNow為製造這些產品的摩托羅拉官方許可證持有者管理網站、服務器及其交易。

下方可找到本網站的隱私政策和使用條款之連結。對eBuyNow提出關於各方關係的問題,可以發送到info@ebuynow.com。有關網站或產品支援,請訪問支援部份。

发货地址 United States?
Get the best shipping rates, at our United States store

Moto Insta Share Projector

Moto Insta Share Projector

Project and share. Anytime, anywhere.

The Moto Insta-Share Projector snaps easily onto your Moto Z phone so you can immediately start sharing vacation photos or that video everyone’s talking about. It projects up to 70” on any flat surface so the big screen’s always with you.

Regular Price: $199.99

Offer: $189.99

5% Off

take the theater with you

The Moto Insta-Share Projector snaps easily onto your Moto Z phone so you can immediately start sharing vacation photos or that video everyone’s talking about.

smart, convenient design

With Moto Mods™ like Moto Insta-Share Projector, do things you never thought were possible with a phone. The interchangeable backs snap onto your phone with powerful integrated magnets, so you can make your imagination reality. Whatever your passion, there’s a Moto Mod™ for you.

What does the Powered by eBuyNow badge mean?

Motorola Mobility LLC and eBuyNow eCommerce Ltd. have teamed together to provide global sales and support for the products found on this site. eBuyNow manages the site, the server, and its transactions as an agent of Motorola Mobility and Motorola Official Licensees who manufactures these products.

Links to this site’s privacy policy and terms of use can be found below. Questions for eBuyNow regarding the relationship between these parties can be sent to info@ebuynow.com. For website or product support, please visit the help section.