摩眼-哈苏摄影模块

摩眼-哈苏摄影模块

光学变焦对比数码变焦。差别非常明显。

10 倍光学变焦可让您从远处捕捉细节分明的照片,不会影响分辨率。不用担心拍摄对象距离多远,只需把注意力放在拍摄上。

US$ 2,299.00

一站式流暢拍攝、分享和存儲

從月球到披頭士的Abbey Road唱片封套,史上最著名的圖像都由哈蘇相機拍攝。 Hasselblad首次將其獨特的標誌性設計和影像體驗引入手機。

蛻變從未如此簡單

有了如Hasselblad True Zoom的Moto Mods™,您可以用手機做各種意想不到的事情。透過強大的磁鐵,可更換的背殼卡住手機,讓您的想像成真。無論您喜歡甚麼,總有一款Moto Mod™適合您。

由eBuyNow技術支援的徽章代表甚麼?

摩托羅拉移動技術公司和eBuyNow eCommerce有限公司合作,為本網站上的產品提供全球銷售和支援。eBuyNow為製造這些產品的摩托羅拉官方許可證持有者管理網站、服務器及其交易。

下方可找到本網站的隱私政策和使用條款之連結。對eBuyNow提出關於各方關係的問題,可以發送到info@ebuynow.com。有關網站或產品支援,請訪問支援部份。

发货地址 United States?
Get the best shipping rates, at our United States store

Hasselblad True Zoom

Hasselblad True Zoom

Optical v. Digital zoom. The difference is clear.

With 10x optical zoom, capture detailed photos from a distance without affecting resolution. Don’t worry about how far the subject is, just focus on getting the shot.

Regular Price: $199.99

Offer: $189.99

5% Off

transformation's never been easier

With Moto Mods™ like Hasselblad True Zoom, do things you never thought were possible with a phone. The interchangeable backs snap onto your phone with powerful integrated magnets and are instantly ready for use. No pairing. Whatever your passion, there’s a Moto Mod™ for you.

seamlessly shoot, share, and store

The most renowned images in history have been taken with Hasselblad cameras, from the moon to Abbey Road. For the first time, Hasselblad is bringing its unique, iconic design and imaging experience to the mobile space.

What does the Powered by eBuyNow badge mean?

Motorola Mobility LLC and eBuyNow eCommerce Ltd. have teamed together to provide global sales and support for the products found on this site. eBuyNow manages the site, the server, and its transactions as an agent of Motorola Mobility and Motorola Official Licensees who manufactures these products.

Links to this site’s privacy policy and terms of use can be found below. Questions for eBuyNow regarding the relationship between these parties can be sent to info@ebuynow.com. For website or product support, please visit the help section.